Click to enlargeNHL Canada Teams 24K Gold-Plated & Colorized

All six NHL Canadian teams are being honored on legal tender 24K Gold-Plated Canadian Quarters.

Officially authorized by the NHL, the collection includes the six NHL Canada teams - Ottawa Senators, Vancouver Canucks, Toronto Maple Leafs, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, and Montreal Canadiens.

Each set comes with airtight coin holders and Certificate of Authenticity.


Fully Licensed & Authorized by the National Hockey League (NHL)

First Ever U.S. Colorized Quarters featuring all six Canadian NHL Teams

Genuine Legal Tender Canada Quarters

Coins come displayed in acrylic airtight holder

with Certificate of Authenticity

Limited Edition

Click on Thumbnail for larger image

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

NHL Canada Teams 24K Gold-Plated & Colorized