Click to enlargeHologram State Quarter 56 Coin Set 1999-2009 in Air-Tites

1999-2008 Statehood and 2009 D.C. & U.S. Territories. Launched in 1999, the United States 50 State Quarters Program was a 10-year initiative that honored each of the nation's states in the order that they ratified the Constitution or were admitted into the Union. The 2009 DC and US Territories 6 Quarter Coins followed. Each quarter was produced for about 10 weeks and never produced again.

Featuring all fifty-six (56) beautifully colorized United States Statehood Quarter Coins featuring all 50 states and the 6 DC/US Territories. Each coin is beautifully enhanced on the reverse with a permanent hologram by the Merrick Mint to highlight the original design using a unique authentic process.

Each coin features a unique State design on the reverse and a common obverse with portrait of George Washington. Each coin is genuine legal tender of the United States and comes in an acrylic coin holder.

REGULAR PRICE of this 56-coin complete set with box is $299. GREAT SAVINGS BY BUYING HERE NOW!!!

Click on Thumbnails for larger image

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

Hologram State Quarter 56 Coin Set 1999-2009 in Air-Tites