Click to enlargeColonial Currency - From the Late 1700's

Issued By The Thirteen Original Colonies!

The Thirteen Original Colonies plus Vermont and Louisiana had issues of colony or state backed currency that circulated within the Colonies.

In 1690, when Massachusetts first issued currency until the late 1780's, colony and state issues were printed and circulated in several denominations.

Some notes like the one pictured were cancelled after redemption by punching a hole through the note and or using an ink stamp.

Quantities are limited so get yours today!

Colonial Currency - From the Late 1700's