5 Coin Standing Liberty Type Set

Includes A Walking Liberty Half, Standing Liberty Quarter, Mercury Dime, Buffalo Nickel And Indian Cent!

This type set includes five popular coins including three different Liberty designs.

The set includes a Walking Liberty half dollar (issued 1916-1947), a Standing Liberty quarter (issued 1916-1930), a Mercury (winged headed liberty) dime (issued 1916-1945), Buffalo Nickel (issued 1913-1938) and an Indian cent (issued 1859-1909).

Each coin will be in good or better condition and the set comes housed in a Whitman holder.

Dates are our choice.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

5 Coin Standing Liberty Type Set