2006 State Quarter 5 Coin Proof Set

Buy Just The Five State Quarters For 2006!

These government issue proof sets contain all 5 state quarters to be issued in 2006.

Included are the Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota and South Dakota quarters. all are in superb proof condition. Struck at the San Francisco Mint in a copper-nickel clad composition, each set comes in its original mint box with certificate.

Superb Proof Quality!

Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

2006 State Quarter 5 Coin Proof Set