Click to enlarge2007 State Quarter 5 Coin Proof Set

Buy Just The Five State Quarters For 2007!

These government issue proof sets contain all 5 state quarters to be issued in 2007. Included are the Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming and Utah quarters. all are in superb proof condition.

Struck at the San Francisco Mint in a copper-nickel clad composition, each set comes in its original mint box with certificate. Superb Proof Quality!

Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

2007 State Quarter 5 Coin Proof Set