Click to enlarge2010 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set

The 2010 United States Mint Silver Proof Set contains all 14 circulating coins in stunning Proof Condition displayed in three protective lenses, each bearing the S mint mark of the United States Mint at San Francisco.


* 5 Quarters* from the first year of the America the Beautiful Quarters® Program

* 4 Presidential $1 Coins

* 1 Native American $1 Coin

* 1 Kennedy half-dollar*

* 1 Roosevelt dime*

* 1 Jefferson five-cent coin

* 1 Lincoln one-cent coin featuring the “Preservation of the Union” reverse design.

* The quarters, half-dollar and dime are struck in 90 percent silver, generally referred to as “coin silver.”

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2010 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set