Click to enlarge2007 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set

Includes Superb 2007 Proof Examples Of All Four Presidential Dollars, All Five State Quarters In Silver, Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Silver Roosevelt Dime, Silver Kennedy Half and Sacagawea Dollar!

These 2007 United States Mint Silver Proof Sets include 14 coins, all bear an S mint mark, indicating they were struck at the San Francisco Mint. Included are the four new Presidential $1 Coins honoring the first four Presidents of the United States: Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison.

Also included are all five silver state quarters for the year: Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming and Utah, as well as the Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, Silver Roosevelt dime, Silver Kennedy half dollar, and the Sacagawea Golden Dollar.

All the coins come with their original mint boxes with certificates.

Superb Proof Condition!

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2007 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set