2008 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set

These 2008 United States Mint Silver Proof Sets include 14 coins, all bear an S mint mark, indicating they were struck at the San Francisco Mint.

Included are four Presidential $1 Coins honoring Presidents:

James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren.

Also included are the last five silver state quarters to be issued:

Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming and Utah, as well as the Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, silver Roosevelt dime, silver Kennedy half dollar, and the Sacagawea Golden Dollar.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2008 Silver Proof Set - 14 Coin Set