Click to enlarge2006 Silver Proof Set - 10 Coin Set

The 2006 Silver proof set includes all five State Quarters that will be issued in 2006.

Each of these quarters are struck in 90% silver.

Included are Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota, and South Dakota.

Each set also includes a proof 2006 Sacagawea Golden Dollar, Kennedy half-dollar, Roosevelt dime, the new "Return to Monticello" Jefferson nickel, and the ever popular Lincoln cent.

Each coin bears an "S" mint mark indicating its a product of the San Francisco Mint.

Superb Proof Condition!

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2006 Silver Proof Set - 10 Coin Set