Click to enlarge2009 Proof Set - 18 Coin Set

2009-S Proof Set - Includes Superb 2009 Proof Examples Of All Four Presidential Dollars, All Six Washington D.C.and Territorial Quarters, All Four New Lincoln Cents, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half and The New Native American Dollar!

The 2009 United States Mint Proof Set contains 18 coins, each bearing the S mint mark of the U.S. Mint at San Francisco. Included are four Presidential $1 Coins honoring presidents: William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor; the six new quarters honoring the District of Columbia and the five U.S. territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands; the four Lincoln One Cent Coins recognizing the bicentennial of Abraham Lincoln's birth; the new Native American $1 Coin; and the Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime and Kennedy half-dollar.

All the coins come with their original mint boxes with certificates.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2009 Proof Set - 18 Coin Set