Click to enlarge2008 Proof Set  - 14 Coin Set

These 2008 United States Mint Proof Sets include 14 coins, all bear an S mint mark, indicating they were struck at the San Francisco Mint.

Included are four Presidential $1 Coins honoring Presidents:

James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren.

Also included are the last five state quarters to be issued:

Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming and Utah, as well as the Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime, Kennedy half dollar, and the Sacagawea Golden Dollar.

All the coins come with their original mint boxes with certificates.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2008 Proof Set - 14 Coin Set