Click to enlarge2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

3 Coin Proof Set

The 2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set includes proof versions of the three 2016 Presidential Dollars including: Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford, and Ronald Reagan. The reverse of the Presidential Dollars features the Statue of Liberty while the obverse features a presidential portrait.

These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," and the mint mark. The inscription "In God We Trust" appears on the obverse.

Each set comes with its original mint box and certificate.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set