Click to enlarge2013 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

Includes Superb Proof Examples Of All Four Presidential Dollars For 2013!

The 2013 Presidential Dollar Proof Set includes proof versions of the four 2013 Presidential Dollars including: William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, and Woodrow Wilson. The reverse of the Presidential Dollars features the Statue of Liberty while the obverse features a presidential portrait.

These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," and the mint mark. The inscription "In God We Trust" appears on the obverse. Each set comes with its original mint box and certificate.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2013 Presidential Dollar Proof Set