Click to enlarge2012 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

Each of these presidential dollar proof sets includes proof versions of dollars honoring presidents, Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland (1st term), Benjamin Harrison, and Grover Cleveland (2nd term). Each coin has a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty.

These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," and the mint mark. The "In God We Trust" appears on the obverse. The size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coins are identical to that of the Sacagawea Golden Dollar.

Each set comes with its original mint box and certificate.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2012 Presidential Dollar Proof Set