Click to enlarge2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2010 Dollar Proof Set. Includes Superb Proof Examples Of All Four Presidential Dollars For 2010.

Special Holder Allows The Edge To Be Viewed!

Each of these presidential dollar proof sets includes proof versions of dollars honoring presidents: Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Abraham Lincoln.

Each coin has a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," and the mint mark.

The "In God We Trust" appears on the obverse for the first time this year. The size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coins are identical to that of the Sacagawea Golden Dollar.

Each set comes with its original mint box and certificate.

United States proof coins are extraordinarily brilliant, with sharp relief and a mirror-like background.

Their frosted, sculpted foregrounds give them a special cameo effect. Proof blanks are specially treated, polished and cleaned to ensure high quality strikes.

The blanks are then fed into presses fitted with hand-polished dies and struck at least twice to ensure sharp relief.

The coins are then packaged in presentation cases to showcase and maintain their exceptional finish.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set