2009 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2009 Dollar Proof Set. Includes Superb Proof Examples Of All Four Presidential Dollars For 2009. Special Holder Allows The Edge To Be Viewed!

Each of these presidential dollar proof sets includes proof versions of dollars honoring presidents, William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk and Zachary Taylor.

Each coin has a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins also feature edge-incused inscriptions of the year, "E Pluribus Unum," and the mint mark.

The "In God We Trust" appears on the obverse for the first time this year. The size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coins are identical to that of the Sacagawea Golden Dollar. E

ach set comes with its original mint box and certificate.

Availability: Usually ships in 5-7 business days

2009 Presidential Dollar Proof Set