Click to enlarge2009 Mint Set - 36 Coin Set

2009 U.S. Mint Set. Includes all 36 P+D mint regular issues for 2009. Uncirculated condition.

In U.S. Mint packaging!

These 2009 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 18 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the six territorial Quarters, Native American Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and four Lincoln Cents.

The Uncirculated Coins in these 2009 Mint Sets are struck on special presses using greater force than circulating coins, producing a sharper more detailed image, and feature the Satin Finish introduced in 2005.

The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2009 Mint Set - 36 Coin Set