Click to enlarge2015 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set

These 2015 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 14 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five America The Beautiful Quarters, Native American Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel, and Lincoln Cent. The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

The 2015 Presidential Dollar coins in the 2015 Mint Set are Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, and Lyndon B. Johnson.

The 2015 America the Beautiful Quarters in the 2015 U.S. Mint set are Homestead National Monument of America, Kisatchie National Forest, Blue Ridge Parkway, Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge, and Saratoga National Wildlife Refuge.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2015 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set