Click to enlarge2011 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set

The 2011 U.S. Mint Set includes all 28 P+D Mint Regular Issues in the Satin Finish for 2011. Uncirculated Condition in original U.S. Mint Packaging.

These 2011 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 14 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes Uncirculated Satin Finish versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five America The Beautiful Quarters, Wampanog Native American Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Cent.

The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2011 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set