Click to enlarge2016 Mint Set 26 Coin Set

2016 U.S. Mint Set. Includes All 26 P+D Mint Regular Issues For 2016 - Uncirculated Condition - In U.S. Mint Packaging

These 2016 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 13 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the three Presidential $1 Coins, the five America The Beautiful Quarters, Native American Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel, and Lincoln Cent.

The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

The 2016 Presidential Dollar coins in the 2016 Mint Set are Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford, and Ronald Reagan. The 2016 America the Beautiful Quarters in the 2016 U.S. Mint Set are Shawnee National Forest in Illinois, Cumberland Gap Historical Park in Kentucky, Harpers Ferry National Historical Park in West Virginia, Theodore Roosevelt National Park in North Dakota, and Fort Moultrie in South Carolina.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2016 Mint Set 26 Coin Set