Click to enlarge2017 Mint Set - 20 Coin Set

This 2017 U.S. Mint Set includes All 20 P+D Mint Regular Issues For 2017 - Uncirculated Condition - In U.S. Mint Packaging

These 2017 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 10 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the five America The Beautiful Quarters, Native American Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel, and Lincoln Cent. The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder. The 2017 America the Beautiful Quarters in the 2017 U.S. Mint Set are Effigy Mounds National Monument, Frederick Douglass National Historical Site, Ozark National Scenic Riverways, Ellis Island (Statue of Liberty National Monument), and George Rogers Clark National Historical Park.

Click on Thumbnail for larger image

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2017 Mint Set - 20 Coin Set