Click to enlarge2012 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set

These 2012 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 14 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five America The Beautiful Quarters, Native American Dollar reflecting the "Trade Routes in the 17th Century" theme, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Cent.

The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2012 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set