Click to enlarge2008 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set

These 2008 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 14 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia.

Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five State Quarters, Sacagawea Golden Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Cent.

The uncirculated coins in these 2008 Mint Sets are struck on special presses using greater force than circulating coins, producing a sharper more detailed image, and feature the satin finish introduced in 2005. The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

2008 Mint Set - 28 Coin Set